HIGH COURT OF MADHYA PRADESH, JABALPUR

PROGRAMME OF SPECIAL BENCHES FOR 17 FEBRUARY 2024

1	At 10:15 AM & Subject to SPL DB work	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sheel Nagu Hon'ble Shri Justice Vinay Saraf
2	After No.1	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sheel Nagu Hon'ble Shri Justice Vivek Jain
3	At 10:15 AM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sujoy Paul Hon'ble Shri Justice Amar Nath (Kesharwani)
4	After No.3	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sujoy Paul Hon'ble Shri Justice Dinesh Kumar Paliwal
5	After No.4	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sujoy Paul Hon'ble Shri Justice Vivek Jain
6	At 02:15 PM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Vivek Agarwal Hon'ble Shri Justice Dinesh Kumar Paliwal
7	Subject to DB work	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sheel Nagu
8	Subject to DB work	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sujoy Paul
9	At 10:15 AM & Subject to SPL DB work	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Vivek Agarwal
10	After No.3	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Amar Nath (Kesharwani)
11	At 10:15 AM & Subject to SPL DB work	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Dinesh Kumar Paliwal
12	Subject to DB work	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Vinay Saraf
13	Subject to DB work	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Vivek Jain

Note:- Other benches shall function as usual